Places and Streets information in Angus.

Angus is one of 32 official councilareas of Scotland. it consists of Balmirmer, Letham Grange, Bridgend, Kirkbuddo, Logie, Douglastown, Invereighty, Gowanbank, Drumclune, Ballinshoe, Strathmartine, Auchterhouse, Inveraldie, Roundyhill, Wellbank, Panbride, Glenprosen, Maryton, Tealing, Inverkeilor. The European divisions of Angus is UKM21, ISO code is GB-ANS.

General Information for Angus
Name Angus
NUTS code UKM21
Country Scotland

List of Streets in Angus

Name Post Code
Tangleha Cottage DD11 5SF
Smithbank Road DD9 7NY
The Bungalow DD8 1XD
Mountboy DD10 9TN
Valgreen Cottages DD4 0PL
Eastmost Cottage DD5 3PD
Pluckerstone Cottage DD8 5PF
Altalton Cottage PH11 8PJ
Bellaty Farm PH11 8QH
Westlands DD3 0PJ

List of Places in Angus

Name Post Code Region
Balmirmer DD11 Angus
Letham Grange DD11 Angus
Bridgend DD9 Angus
Kirkbuddo DD8 Angus
Logie DD8 Angus
Douglastown DD8 Angus
Invereighty DD8 Angus
Gowanbank DD8 Angus
Drumclune DD8 Angus
Ballinshoe DD8 Angus
Strathmartine DD3 Angus
Auchterhouse DD2, DD3 Angus
Inveraldie DD4 Angus
Roundyhill DD8 Angus
Wellbank DD5 Angus
Panbride DD7 Angus
Glenprosen DD8 Angus
Maryton DD8 Angus
Tealing DD3, DD4 Angus
Inverkeilor DD11 Angus
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 ››