Places and Streets information in Belfast.

Belfast is one of 11 official councilareas of Northern Ireland. it consists of Belfast, Sydenham, Malone, Stranmillis, Ormeau, Kennedy Way Industrial Estate, Finaghy, Ballysillan, Knock, Andersonstown. The European divisions of Belfast is UKN01, ISO code is GB-BFS.

General Information for Belfast
Name Belfast
NUTS code UKN01
Country Northern Ireland

List of Streets in Belfast

Name Post Code
Hillburn Park BT6 9PF
Clare Hill BT14 8LY
Rosebank Street BT13 3HN
Duncrue Crescent BT3 9BW
Cluain Mor Lane BT12 7UE
Harper Street BT5 4EN
Ormeau Embankment BT6 8LU
Empire Parade BT12 6GN
Ashley Mews BT9 7BN
Eastleigh Dale BT4 3DT

List of Places in Belfast

Name Post Code Region
Belfast BT1, BT10, BT11, BT12, BT13, BT14, BT15, BT2, BT3, BT4, BT5, BT6, BT7, BT9 Belfast
Sydenham BT4 Belfast
Malone BT9 Belfast
Stranmillis BT9 Belfast
Ormeau BT7 Belfast
Kennedy Way Industrial Estate BT11 Belfast
Finaghy BT10 Belfast
Ballysillan BT14 Belfast
Knock BT5 Belfast
Andersonstown BT11 Belfast
1 ››