Places and Streets information in Caerphilly.

Caerphilly is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Penmaen, Penallta, Pontlottyn, Crumlin, Pwllypant, Pontywaun, Machen, New Bethel, Cwmbargoed, Rhymney Bridge, Fochriw, Princetown, Oakdale Business Park, Draethen, Upper Trelyn, Phillipstown, Rudry, Maesycwmmer, Brithdir, Gelligroes. The European divisions of Caerphilly is UKL16, ISO code is GB-CAY.

General Information for Caerphilly
Name Caerphilly
NUTS code UKL16
Country Wales

List of Streets in Caerphilly

Name Post Code
Alexandra Road NP24 6NT
Minaffron House NP12 0PJ
Greenwood Court NP24 6EQ
Pentwyn Cottage CF15 7UU
Bevan Rise CF83 8GQ
Greenfield Terrace NP11 7LH
Ty Isaf Park Avenue NP11 6NB
Kingswood Close CF82 7LU
Millwood House CF83 3DA
Central Avenue NP12 0DU

List of Places in Caerphilly

Name Post Code Region
Penmaen NP12 Caerphilly
Penallta CF82 Caerphilly
Pontlottyn CF81 Caerphilly
Crumlin NP11 Caerphilly
Pwllypant CF83 Caerphilly
Pontywaun NP11 Caerphilly
Machen CF83 Caerphilly
New Bethel NP12 Caerphilly
Cwmbargoed CF48 Caerphilly
Rhymney Bridge NP22 Caerphilly
Fochriw CF81 Caerphilly
Princetown NP22 Caerphilly
Oakdale Business Park NP12 Caerphilly
Draethen NP10 Caerphilly
Upper Trelyn NP12 Caerphilly
Phillipstown NP24 Caerphilly
Rudry CF83 Caerphilly
Maesycwmmer CF82 Caerphilly
Brithdir NP24 Caerphilly
Gelligroes NP12 Caerphilly
1 2 3 4 5 6 ››