Places and Streets information in Caerphilly.

Caerphilly is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Deri, Glan Y Nant, Fleur De Lis, The Bryn, Wattsville, Gilfach, Trethomas, Tirphil, Gelligaer, Pantyresk, Elliots Town, Princetown, Abertysswg, Upper Trelyn, Libanus Fields, Sunnybank, Abertridwr, Cefn Fforest, Hengoed, Argoed. The European divisions of Caerphilly is UKL16, ISO code is GB-CAY.

General Information for Caerphilly
Name Caerphilly
NUTS code UKL16
Country Wales

List of Streets in Caerphilly

Name Post Code
Islwyn Close NP11 7LL
Cariad NP11 5BE
Fairfield Cottages NP11 4QU
Ty Brachty Terrace NP11 3BU
Aberconway Place NP12 0JX
Bryn Canol CF82 7LQ
Gelli Avenue NP11 6QF
St. Cenydd Road CF83 2TE
Dylan Drive CF83 3GA
Old Station Yard CF83 8QZ

List of Places in Caerphilly

Name Post Code Region
Deri CF81 Caerphilly
Glan Y Nant NP12 Caerphilly
Fleur De Lis NP12 Caerphilly
The Bryn NP12 Caerphilly
Wattsville NP11 Caerphilly
Gilfach CF81 Caerphilly
Trethomas CF83 Caerphilly
Tirphil NP24 Caerphilly
Gelligaer CF82 Caerphilly
Pantyresk NP11 Caerphilly
Elliots Town NP24 Caerphilly
Princetown NP22 Caerphilly
Abertysswg NP22 Caerphilly
Upper Trelyn NP12 Caerphilly
Libanus Fields NP12 Caerphilly
Sunnybank NP12 Caerphilly
Abertridwr CF83 Caerphilly
Cefn Fforest NP12 Caerphilly
Hengoed CF82 Caerphilly
Argoed NP12 Caerphilly
‹‹ 1 2 3 4 5 6 ››