Places and Streets information in Caerphilly.

Caerphilly is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Wattsville, Pontywaun, Maesycwmmer, Fochriw, The Rock, The Bryn, Penallta, Llanbradach, Croespenmaen, Penpedairheol, Machen, Bedwellty, Tirphil, Aberbargoed, Lower Gelligroes, Phillipstown, Risca, Newbridge, Energlyn, Penallta Industrial Estate. The European divisions of Caerphilly is UKL16, ISO code is GB-CAY.

General Information for Caerphilly
Name Caerphilly
NUTS code UKL16
Country Wales

List of Streets in Caerphilly

Name Post Code
High Street NP12 3SZ
Penygraig Row CF81 9PY
Church Farm NP12 2BD
Abercarn Fach NP11 7EP
Lloyd Avenue NP11 5HW
Llewellyn Drive CF83 3FU
Phillip Street NP11 6DF
Mardy Crescent CF83 1PT
Graig House NP22 5QG
Tanybryn NP11 6JQ

List of Places in Caerphilly

Name Post Code Region
Wattsville NP11 Caerphilly
Pontywaun NP11 Caerphilly
Maesycwmmer CF82 Caerphilly
Fochriw CF81 Caerphilly
The Rock NP12 Caerphilly
The Bryn NP12 Caerphilly
Penallta CF82 Caerphilly
Llanbradach CF83 Caerphilly
Croespenmaen NP11 Caerphilly
Penpedairheol CF82 Caerphilly
Machen CF83 Caerphilly
Bedwellty NP12 Caerphilly
Tirphil NP24 Caerphilly
Aberbargoed CF81 Caerphilly
Lower Gelligroes NP12 Caerphilly
Phillipstown NP24 Caerphilly
Risca NP11 Caerphilly
Newbridge NP11 Caerphilly
Energlyn CF83 Caerphilly
Penallta Industrial Estate CF82 Caerphilly
‹‹ 1 2 3 4 5 6 ››