Places and Streets information in Monmouthshire.

Monmouthshire is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Llangua, Little Mill, Cross Ash, Earlswood, Saint Maughans, Cwmcarvan, Coldbrook, Kilgwrrwg, Forest Coal Pit, Bettws Newydd, Pwllmeyric, Llangeview, Sudbrook, Llandegveth, Monmouth, Glascoed, The Narth, Saint Brides Netherwent, Mamhilad, Itton. The European divisions of Monmouthshire is UKL21, ISO code is GB-MON.

General Information for Monmouthshire
Name Monmouthshire
NUTS code UKL21
Country Wales

List of Streets in Monmouthshire

Name Post Code
Fernleigh Road NP26 4EG
Coed-Dias NP7 7LY
Innisfree NP25 4QH
Lower Argoed Farm NP16 6AP
Leas Cottage NP25 5QB
Fernlea NP15 1PE
Bushes Farm NP16 6RH
St. Marys Hill NP7 9DY
Delfryn NP7 7LB
Glebe House NP7 9BE

List of Places in Monmouthshire

Name Post Code Region
Llangua NP7 Monmouthshire
Little Mill NP4 Monmouthshire
Cross Ash NP7 Monmouthshire
Earlswood NP16 Monmouthshire
Saint Maughans NP25 Monmouthshire
Cwmcarvan NP25 Monmouthshire
Coldbrook NP7 Monmouthshire
Kilgwrrwg NP16 Monmouthshire
Forest Coal Pit NP7 Monmouthshire
Bettws Newydd NP15 Monmouthshire
Pwllmeyric NP16 Monmouthshire
Llangeview NP15 Monmouthshire
Sudbrook NP26 Monmouthshire
Llandegveth NP18 Monmouthshire
Monmouth NP25 Monmouthshire
Glascoed NP4 Monmouthshire
The Narth NP25 Monmouthshire
Saint Brides Netherwent NP26 Monmouthshire
Mamhilad NP4 Monmouthshire
Itton NP16 Monmouthshire
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 ››