Places and Streets information in Newport.

Newport is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Whitson, Castleton, Goldcliff, Duffryn, Christchurch, Marshfield, Newport, Leeway Industrial Estate, Penhow, Bassaleg, Celtic Lakes, Peterstone Wentlooge, Saint Brides Wentlooge, Kemeys Inferior, Coedkernew, Llandevaud, Saint Julians, Catsash, Langstone, Nash. The European divisions of Newport is UKL21, ISO code is GB-NWP.

General Information for Newport
Name Newport
NUTS code UKL21
Country Wales

List of Streets in Newport

Name Post Code
Harlequin Drive NP20 5GJ
Glebe Street NP19 8EU
Trostrey Street NP19 7BB
Dewberry Grove NP10 9JY
Greenfield NP18 3DN
Dolphin Street NP20 2AS
Roman Way NP18 3EQ
Welland Crescent NP20 7XP
Cefn Close NP10 9AL
East Dock Road NP20 2FR

List of Places in Newport

Name Post Code Region
Whitson NP18 Newport
Castleton CF3 Newport
Goldcliff NP18 Newport
Duffryn NP10 Newport
Christchurch NP18 Newport
Marshfield CF3 Newport
Newport NP10, NP11, NP18, NP19, NP20 Newport
Leeway Industrial Estate NP19 Newport
Penhow NP26 Newport
Bassaleg NP10 Newport
Celtic Lakes NP10 Newport
Peterstone Wentlooge CF3 Newport
Saint Brides Wentlooge NP10 Newport
Kemeys Inferior NP18 Newport
Coedkernew NP10 Newport
Llandevaud NP18 Newport
Saint Julians NP19 Newport
Catsash NP18 Newport
Langstone NP18 Newport
Nash NP18 Newport
1 2 ››