Places and Streets information in Pembrokeshire.

Pembrokeshire is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Llanddewi Velfrey, Taylors Lake, Lancych, Saundersfoot, Chapel Hill, Tangiers, Penally, Cilrhedyn, Warren, Rosemarket, Tavernspite, Treffgarne, West Williamston, Pentlepoir, Crinow, Boncath, Lower Thornton, Cilgwyn, Clydey, Penffordd. The European divisions of Pembrokeshire is UKL14, ISO code is GB-PEM.

General Information for Pembrokeshire
Name Pembrokeshire
NUTS code UKL14
Country Wales

List of Streets in Pembrokeshire

Name Post Code
Halfway House SA62 3NX
Spring Cottage SA63 4TA
Fronlas SA66 7QW
Merrifields SA67 8NW
The Forge SA66 7XL
Rose Cottage SA62 6QL
Ty Canol Mountain West SA42 0QX
Coronation Road SA65 9BU
Trehilyn West SA64 0JH
Pen-y-Feidr SA66 7JJ

List of Places in Pembrokeshire

Name Post Code Region
Llanddewi Velfrey SA67 Pembrokeshire
Taylors Lake SA71 Pembrokeshire
Lancych SA37 Pembrokeshire
Saundersfoot SA69 Pembrokeshire
Chapel Hill SA71 Pembrokeshire
Tangiers SA62 Pembrokeshire
Penally SA70 Pembrokeshire
Cilrhedyn SA35 Pembrokeshire
Warren SA71 Pembrokeshire
Rosemarket SA73 Pembrokeshire
Tavernspite SA34 Pembrokeshire
Treffgarne SA62 Pembrokeshire
West Williamston SA68 Pembrokeshire
Pentlepoir SA69 Pembrokeshire
Crinow SA67 Pembrokeshire
Boncath SA37 Pembrokeshire
Lower Thornton SA73 Pembrokeshire
Cilgwyn SA42 Pembrokeshire
Clydey SA35 Pembrokeshire
Penffordd SA66 Pembrokeshire
1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 ››