Places and Streets information in Swansea.

Swansea is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Wernfadog, Winch Wen, Swansea Airport, Llanrhidian, Cilonen, Caswell Bay, Upper Killay, Tircoed Forest Village, Cefn Stylle, Salem, Landimore, Langrove, Bishopston, Tirdeunaw, Burry, Peniel Green, Pontarddulais, Penmaen, Pontlliw, Three Cliffs. The European divisions of Swansea is UKL18, ISO code is GB-SWA.

General Information for Swansea
Name Swansea
NUTS code UKL18
Country Wales

List of Streets in Swansea

Name Post Code
Bathurst Street SA1 3RY
Northlands Park SA3 3JW
Brook House SA3 1NL
Pondarosa SA4 3RY
Nantyffin South SA7 9RG
Ceiriog Road SA1 6NL
Tyr Darren SA5 7NS
Kingston Road SA2 0ST
Rushwind Mews SA3 5RN
Cwm Cyrnach Isaf SA7 9HN

List of Places in Swansea

Name Post Code Region
Wernfadog SA6 Swansea
Winch Wen SA1 Swansea
Swansea Airport SA2 Swansea
Llanrhidian SA3 Swansea
Cilonen SA4 Swansea
Caswell Bay SA3 Swansea
Upper Killay SA2 Swansea
Tircoed Forest Village SA4 Swansea
Cefn Stylle SA4 Swansea
Salem SA6 Swansea
Landimore SA3 Swansea
Langrove SA3 Swansea
Bishopston SA3 Swansea
Tirdeunaw SA5 Swansea
Burry SA3 Swansea
Peniel Green SA7 Swansea
Pontarddulais SA4 Swansea
Penmaen SA3 Swansea
Pontlliw SA4 Swansea
Three Cliffs SA3 Swansea
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 ››