Cheshire East, North West England

Districts and Places information in Cheshire East.

Cheshire East is a county in the North West England of England. Cheshire East is composed of 203 geographically different areas, They are Audlem, Moston, Checkley, Newton, Coole Pilate, Walker Barn, Haughton, Sound, Kerridge, Worleston, Haslington, Burland, Wilkesley, Knutsford, Langley, Edleston, Calveley, Norbury Common, Buerton, Little Bollington.

General Information for Cheshire East
Name Cheshire East
Region North West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-CHE
European divisions UKD62
Hierarchical codes GB.CQ

List of Streets in Cheshire East

Name Post Code
Ball Lane SK10 5AG
Swift Close CW2 8DZ
Clement Drive CW1 3GN
Percival Lane WA16 8SN
Keepers Cottage CW12 2LW
Garth Cottage CW11 4YB
Kentwell Drive SK10 2TR
Lochleven Road CW2 6RX
Fytton Close SK11 9RB
Mill Lane ST7 3LD

List of Places in Cheshire East

Name Post Code
Audlem CW3
Moston CW10, CW11
Checkley CW5
Newton SK10
Coole Pilate CW5
Walker Barn SK11
Haughton CW6
Sound CW5
Kerridge SK10
Worleston CW5
Haslington CW1
Burland CW5
Wilkesley SY13
Knutsford WA16
Langley SK11
Edleston CW5
Calveley CW6
Norbury Common SY13
Buerton CW3
Little Bollington WA14
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 ››