City of Portsmouth, South East England

Districts and Places information in City of Portsmouth.

City of Portsmouth is a county in the South East England of England. City of Portsmouth is composed of 8 geographically different areas, They are H M Naval Base, Drayton, Hilsea, Cosham, Portsmouth, Southsea, Port Solent, Farlington.

General Information for City of Portsmouth
Name City of Portsmouth
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-POR
European divisions UKJ31
Hierarchical codes GB.PS

List of Streets in City of Portsmouth

Name Post Code
Northarbour Road PO6 3TF
Stamford Street PO1 1AW
Haslemere Road PO4 9AN
St. James's Road PO5 4JA
Duncan Road PO5 2QU
Stubbington Avenue PO2 0JW
Ebery Grove PO3 6HQ
Napier Road PO5 2RA
London Road PO2 0LZ
Allaway Avenue PO6 4HR

List of Places in City of Portsmouth

Name Post Code
H M Naval Base PO1
Drayton PO6
Hilsea PO3
Cosham PO6
Portsmouth PO1, PO2, PO3, PO6
Southsea PO4, PO5
Port Solent PO6
Farlington PO6
1 ››