Cornwall, South West England

Districts and Places information in Cornwall.

Cornwall is a county in the South West England of England. Cornwall is composed of 1168 geographically different areas, They are Parkers Cross, Jobs Water, Cusgarne, Carn Grey, Sparnon Gate, Pennygillam, Newquay, Ladock, Trevance, Higher Penwartha, Three Burrows, Flushing, Goonamarris, Wheal Uny, Tutwell, Saint Breward, Gillan, Goldenbank, Four Lanes, Tregeare.

General Information for Cornwall
Name Cornwall
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-CON
European divisions UKK30
Hierarchical codes GB.CO

List of Streets in Cornwall

Name Post Code
Little Trevollard PL12 4RX
Great Hewas Farm TR2 4EP
The Green PL27 6PB
Glenoston PL30 3BZ
Canna Bungalow PL26 8RW
St. Nectans EX23 9EU
Fore Street TR4 8DR
Bramble Bank EX23 9ER
Ennis Villa TR13 0HW
Lyndhurst TR19 7DN

List of Places in Cornwall

Name Post Code
Parkers Cross PL13
Jobs Water TR10
Cusgarne TR4
Carn Grey PL25
Sparnon Gate TR16
Pennygillam PL15
Newquay TR7, TR8
Ladock TR2
Trevance PL27
Higher Penwartha TR6
Three Burrows TR4
Flushing TR11
Goonamarris PL26
Wheal Uny TR16
Tutwell PL17
Saint Breward PL30
Gillan TR12
Goldenbank TR11
Four Lanes TR16
Tregeare PL15
1 2 3 ... 57 58 59 ››