Cumbria, North West England

Districts and Places information in Cumbria.

Cumbria is a county in the North West England of England. Cumbria is composed of 6 geographically different areas, They are South Lakeland, Eden, Carlisle, Copeland, Allerdale, Barrow-in-Furness.

General Information for Cumbria
Name Cumbria
Region North West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-CMA
European divisions UKD1
Hierarchical codes GB.CU

List of Places in Cumbria

Name District
Allerby Allerdale
Roundthwaite Eden
Baldwinholme Carlisle
Cleator Copeland
Kirkbride Allerdale
Hutton End Eden
Broadwath Carlisle
Heversham South Lakeland
Sandwith Copeland
Northside Allerdale

List of Districts in Cumbria

Name Hierarchical codes
South Lakeland GB.CU.SL
Carlisle GB.CU.CA
Copeland GB.CU.CO
Allerdale GB.CU.AL
Barrow-in-Furness GB.CU.BF
1 ››