Derbyshire, East Midlands

Districts and Places information in Derbyshire.

Derbyshire is a county in the East Midlands of England. Derbyshire is composed of 8 geographically different areas, They are Chesterfield, Erewash, South Derbyshire, North East Derbyshire, Bolsover, Amber Valley, Derbyshire Dales, High Peak.

General Information for Derbyshire
Name Derbyshire
Region East Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-DBY
European divisions UKF1
Hierarchical codes GB.DB

List of Places in Derbyshire

Name District
Stoke Derbyshire Dales
Hayfield High Peak
Doveridge Derbyshire Dales
Brimington Chesterfield
Melbourne South Derbyshire
Bretby South Derbyshire
Millers Dale Derbyshire Dales
Bradbourne Derbyshire Dales
Woolley Moor North East Derbyshire
Hilcote Bolsover

List of Districts in Derbyshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Chesterfield GB.DB.CH
Erewash GB.DB.ER
South Derbyshire GB.DB.SD
North East Derbyshire GB.DB.ND
Bolsover GB.DB.BO
Amber Valley GB.DB.AV
Derbyshire Dales GB.DB.DD
High Peak GB.DB.HP
1 ››