Devon, South West England

Districts and Places information in Devon.

Devon is a county in the South West England of England. Devon is composed of 8 geographically different areas, They are South Hams, West Devon, Teignbridge, East Devon, North Devon, Mid Devon, Torridge, Exeter.

General Information for Devon
Name Devon
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-DEV
European divisions UKK43
Hierarchical codes GB.DO

List of Places in Devon

Name District
Boode North Devon
Goveton South Hams
Wilmington East Devon
Chelfham North Devon
Torrington Torridge
Rewe East Devon
Hollocombe Torridge
Endsleigh South Hams
Fardel South Hams
Bradiford North Devon

List of Districts in Devon

Name Hierarchical codes
South Hams GB.DO.SH
West Devon GB.DO.WD
Teignbridge GB.DO.TE
East Devon GB.DO.ED
North Devon GB.DO.ND
Mid Devon GB.DO.MD
Torridge GB.DO.TO
Exeter GB.DO.EX
1 ››