East Riding of Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber

Districts and Places information in East Riding of Yorkshire.

East Riding of Yorkshire is a county in the Yorkshire and the Humber of England. East Riding of Yorkshire is composed of 317 geographically different areas, They are Harlthorpe, Low Hunsley, Flamborough, Skidby, Rawcliffe Bridge, Saltmarshe, Goole, Bishop Burton, Ryehill, Easington, Wassand, Patrington Haven, Cotness, Ellerker, Kirk Ella, High Catton, Cowden, Barmby Moor, Tunstall, Shiptonthorpe.

General Information for East Riding of Yorkshire
Name East Riding of Yorkshire
Region Yorkshire and the Humber
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-ERY
European divisions UKE12
Hierarchical codes GB.EY

List of Streets in East Riding of Yorkshire

Name Post Code
Hallgate HU16 4DJ
Storking Lane YO41 5NB
Gull Nook YO15 1QJ
Main Street YO25 9XW
Station Road YO25 4NH
Mere Walk HU18 1AS
Normandy Avenue HU17 8PR
Mawgre Farm DN14 8DY
Keasey Cottage YO42 1XZ
The Square HU12 0TU

List of Places in East Riding of Yorkshire

Name Post Code
Harlthorpe YO8
Low Hunsley HU20
Flamborough YO15
Skidby HU16
Rawcliffe Bridge DN14
Saltmarshe DN14
Goole DN14
Bishop Burton HU17
Ryehill HU12
Easington HU12
Wassand HU11
Patrington Haven HU12
Cotness DN14
Ellerker HU15
Kirk Ella HU10
High Catton YO41
Cowden HU11
Barmby Moor YO42
Tunstall HU12
Shiptonthorpe YO43
1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 ››