East Sussex, South East England

Districts and Places information in East Sussex.

East Sussex is a county in the South East England of England. East Sussex is composed of 5 geographically different areas, They are Lewes, Eastbourne, Hastings, Rother, Wealden.

General Information for East Sussex
Name East Sussex
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-ESX
European divisions UKJ22
Hierarchical codes GB.ES

List of Places in East Sussex

Name District
Lions Green Wealden
Jevington Wealden
Bodiam Rother
Pell Green Wealden
Barcombe Lewes
Hankham Wealden
Birchetts Green Rother
Willingdon Wealden
Piltdown Wealden
Five Ash Down Wealden

List of Districts in East Sussex

Name Hierarchical codes
Lewes GB.ES.LE
Eastbourne GB.ES.EA
Hastings GB.ES.HA
Rother GB.ES.RO
Wealden GB.ES.WE
1 ››