Gloucestershire, South West England

Districts and Places information in Gloucestershire.

Gloucestershire is a county in the South West England of England. Gloucestershire is composed of 6 geographically different areas, They are Stroud, Cotswold, Tewkesbury, Cheltenham, Forest of Dean, Gloucester.

General Information for Gloucestershire
Name Gloucestershire
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-GLS
European divisions UKK13
Hierarchical codes GB.GC

List of Places in Gloucestershire

Name District
Cheltenham Cotswold
Soudley Forest of Dean
Little Shurdington Tewkesbury
Painswick Stroud
Sandhurst Tewkesbury
North Woodchester Stroud
Bollow Forest of Dean
Naunton Cotswold
Tewkesbury Tewkesbury
Fairford Cotswold

List of Districts in Gloucestershire

Name Hierarchical codes
Stroud GB.GC.ST
Cotswold GB.GC.CO
Tewkesbury GB.GC.TE
Cheltenham GB.GC.CH
Forest of Dean GB.GC.FD
Gloucester GB.GC.GL
1 ››