Hertfordshire, East of England

Districts and Places information in Hertfordshire.

Hertfordshire is a county in the East of England of England. Hertfordshire is composed of 10 geographically different areas, They are Hertsmere, Stevenage, Dacorum, North Hertfordshire, Watford, Three Rivers, St. Albans, Broxbourne, East Hertfordshire, Welwyn Hatfield.

General Information for Hertfordshire
Name Hertfordshire
Region East of England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-HRT
European divisions UKH23
Hierarchical codes GB.HT

List of Places in Hertfordshire

Name District
Little Wymondley North Hertfordshire
Turnford Broxbourne
Aldenham Hertsmere
High Wych East Hertfordshire
Letty Green East Hertfordshire
Whitwell North Hertfordshire
Codicote North Hertfordshire
Sarratt Three Rivers
Stocking Pelham East Hertfordshire
Ashwell North Hertfordshire

List of Districts in Hertfordshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Hertsmere GB.HT.HE
Stevenage GB.HT.ST
Dacorum GB.HT.DA
North Hertfordshire GB.HT.NH
Watford GB.HT.WA
Three Rivers GB.HT.TR
St. Albans GB.HT.SA
Broxbourne GB.HT.BR
East Hertfordshire GB.HT.EH
Welwyn Hatfield GB.HT.WH
1 ››