Lincolnshire, East Midlands

Districts and Places information in Lincolnshire.

Lincolnshire is a county in the East Midlands of England. Lincolnshire is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are Boston, North Kesteven, Lincoln, West Lindsey, South Holland, South Kesteven, East Lindsey.

General Information for Lincolnshire
Name Lincolnshire
Region East Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-LIN
European divisions UKF30
Hierarchical codes GB.LI

List of Places in Lincolnshire

Name District
Sudbrooke West Lindsey
Keisby South Kesteven
Cumberworth East Lindsey
Twenty South Kesteven
South Carlton West Lindsey
Scrafield East Lindsey
Holbeach Bank South Holland
Fosdyke Bridge Boston
Braceby South Kesteven
Hatton East Lindsey

List of Districts in Lincolnshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Boston GB.LI.BO
North Kesteven GB.LI.NK
Lincoln GB.LI.LC
West Lindsey GB.LI.WL
South Holland GB.LI.SH
South Kesteven GB.LI.SK
East Lindsey GB.LI.EL
1 ››