Merseyside, North West England

metropolitan counties and Places information in Merseyside.

Merseyside is a metropolitan county in the North West England of England. Merseyside consists of the 5 metropolitan boroughs of Saint Helens, Sefton, Knowsley, Liverpool, Wirral.

General Information for Merseyside
Name Merseyside
Region North West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-MSY
European divisions UKD7
Hierarchical codes GB.MS

List of Places in Merseyside

Name County
Whiston Knowsley
Aigburth Liverpool
Belle Vale Liverpool
Grange Park Saint Helens
Tarran Industrial Estate Wirral
Reginald Road Industrial Estate Saint Helens
Hooton Wirral
Port Sunlight Wirral
Knowsley Knowsley
Lydiate Sefton

List of Metropolitan counties in Merseyside

Name Hierarchical codes
Saint Helens GB.SZ
Sefton GB.SE
Knowsley GB.KN
Liverpool GB.LV
Wirral GB.WQ
1 ››