Milton Keynes, South East England

Districts and Places information in Milton Keynes.

Milton Keynes is a county in the South East England of England. Milton Keynes is composed of 145 geographically different areas, They are Magna Park, Hodge Lea, Weston Underwood, Great Holm, Little Linford, Warrington, Moulsoe, Fullers Slade, Emerson Valley, Browns Wood, Stony Stratford, Caldecotte, Tongwell, Redhouse Park, Furzton, Newton Leys, Chicheley, Oakgrove, Castlethorpe, Willen Park.

General Information for Milton Keynes
Name Milton Keynes
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-MIK
European divisions UKJ12
Hierarchical codes GB.MK

List of Streets in Milton Keynes

Name Post Code
Laburnam Grove MK2 2JW
Talbot Court MK15 0HD
Kay Grove MK14 6FY
Paddock Way MK2 2NB
Southern Way MK12 5EQ
Flintergill Court MK13 7PW
Swaledale End MK14 6GN
Hartland Avenue MK4 3BT
Mildmay Link MK12 5GG
Downland MK8 8HW

List of Places in Milton Keynes

Name Post Code
Magna Park MK17
Hodge Lea MK12
Weston Underwood MK46
Great Holm MK8
Little Linford MK19
Warrington MK46
Moulsoe MK16
Fullers Slade MK11
Emerson Valley MK4
Browns Wood MK7
Stony Stratford MK11
Caldecotte MK7
Tongwell MK15
Redhouse Park MK14
Furzton MK4
Newton Leys MK3
Chicheley MK16
Oakgrove MK10
Castlethorpe MK19
Willen Park MK15
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 ››