Norfolk, East of England

Districts and Places information in Norfolk.

Norfolk is a county in the East of England of England. Norfolk is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are South Norfolk, King's Lynn and West Norfolk, Great Yarmouth, Norwich, Breckland, Broadland, North Norfolk.

General Information for Norfolk
Name Norfolk
Region East of England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-NFK
European divisions UKH15
Hierarchical codes GB.NF

List of Places in Norfolk

Name District
Happisburgh North Norfolk
Besthorpe Breckland
Beeston Saint Lawrence North Norfolk
Swanton Novers North Norfolk
Gasthorpe Breckland
Ashill Breckland
Weston Longville Broadland
Norwich Breckland
Upton Broadland
Saxlingham Nethergate South Norfolk

List of Districts in Norfolk

Name Hierarchical codes
South Norfolk GB.NF.SN
King's Lynn and West Norfolk GB.NF.KL
Great Yarmouth GB.NF.GY
Norwich GB.NF.NO
Breckland GB.NF.BE
Broadland GB.NF.BO
North Norfolk GB.NF.NN
1 ››