Northamptonshire, East Midlands

Districts and Places information in Northamptonshire.

Northamptonshire is a county in the East Midlands of England. Northamptonshire is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are Kettering, South Northamptonshire, Corby, Daventry, East Northamptonshire, Northampton, Wellingborough.

General Information for Northamptonshire
Name Northamptonshire
Region East Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-NTH
European divisions UKF2
Hierarchical codes GB.NA

List of Places in Northamptonshire

Name District
Harringworth East Northamptonshire
Pury End South Northamptonshire
Teeton Daventry
Easton Maudit Wellingborough
Croughton South Northamptonshire
Little Cransley Kettering
Brockhall Daventry
Tiffield South Northamptonshire
Great Brington Daventry
Lowick East Northamptonshire

List of Districts in Northamptonshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Kettering GB.NA.KE
South Northamptonshire GB.NA.SN
Corby GB.NA.CO
Daventry GB.NA.DA
East Northamptonshire GB.NA.EN
Northampton GB.NA.NO
Wellingborough GB.NA.WE
1 ››