Nottinghamshire, East Midlands

Districts and Places information in Nottinghamshire.

Nottinghamshire is a county in the East Midlands of England. Nottinghamshire is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are Broxtowe, Newark and Sherwood, Ashfield, Mansfield, Gedling, Rushcliffe, Bassetlaw.

General Information for Nottinghamshire
Name Nottinghamshire
Region East Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-NTT
European divisions UKF1
Hierarchical codes GB.NT

List of Places in Nottinghamshire

Name District
Boulevard Industrial Park Broxtowe
Maythorne Newark and Sherwood
Oldcotes Bassetlaw
Headon Bassetlaw
Sookholme Mansfield
Woodborough Gedling
West Stockwith Bassetlaw
Woodthorpe Gedling
Wellow Newark and Sherwood
Church Warsop Mansfield

List of Districts in Nottinghamshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Broxtowe GB.NT.BR
Newark and Sherwood GB.NT.NS
Ashfield GB.NT.AS
Mansfield GB.NT.MA
Gedling GB.NT.GE
Rushcliffe GB.NT.RU
Bassetlaw GB.NT.BA
1 ››