Oxfordshire, South East England

Districts and Places information in Oxfordshire.

Oxfordshire is a county in the South East England of England. Oxfordshire is composed of 5 geographically different areas, They are Cherwell, South Oxfordshire, Vale of White Horse, Oxford, West Oxfordshire.

General Information for Oxfordshire
Name Oxfordshire
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-OXF
European divisions UKJ14
Hierarchical codes GB.OX

List of Places in Oxfordshire

Name District
Clare South Oxfordshire
Aston Tirrold South Oxfordshire
Church Hanborough West Oxfordshire
Waterperry South Oxfordshire
Fringford Cherwell
Ewelme South Oxfordshire
Wheatfield South Oxfordshire
Shipton-on-Cherwell Cherwell
Appleton Vale of White Horse
Swinbrook West Oxfordshire

List of Districts in Oxfordshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Cherwell GB.OX.CH
South Oxfordshire GB.OX.SO
Vale of White Horse GB.OX.WH
Oxford GB.OX.OF
West Oxfordshire GB.OX.WO
1 ››