Shropshire, West Midlands

Districts and Places information in Shropshire.

Shropshire is a county in the West Midlands of England. Shropshire is composed of 952 geographically different areas, They are Sweet Lake, Barrow, Little Brockton, Frankton, Farley, Chirk Bank, Preston Gubbals, Lacon, Hampton Wood, Smethcott, Ridgewardine, Shutfields, Woore, Fenn Gate, Emstrey, Reabrook, Tilley, Goldstone, Pant Glas, Caegoody Lane.

General Information for Shropshire
Name Shropshire
Region West Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-SHR
European divisions UKG22
Hierarchical codes GB.SP

List of Streets in Shropshire

Name Post Code
Coton Hill SY1 2DZ
Laburnum Cottage SY5 9DY
Betley Lane SY3 0AS
Westlands CW3 9RS
Park Street SY11 2HF
Orchard Street WV16 6LG
Southcroft TF11 8HR
Home Farm SY5 9PZ
Sycamore Drive SY11 2RS
Farley Mill TF13 6NX

List of Places in Shropshire

Name Post Code
Sweet Lake SY5
Barrow TF12
Little Brockton SY5
Frankton SY12
Farley SY5, TF13
Chirk Bank LL14
Preston Gubbals SY4
Lacon SY13
Hampton Wood SY12
Smethcott SY6
Ridgewardine TF9
Shutfields SY8
Woore CW3
Fenn Gate WV15
Emstrey SY5
Reabrook SY5
Tilley SY4
Goldstone TF9
Pant Glas SY10
Caegoody Lane SY12
1 2 3 ... 46 47 48 ››