Staffordshire, West Midlands

Districts and Places information in Staffordshire.

Staffordshire is a county in the West Midlands of England. Staffordshire is composed of 8 geographically different areas, They are Tamworth, South Staffordshire, Lichfield, East Staffordshire, Staffordshire Moorlands, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Stafford, Cannock Chase.

General Information for Staffordshire
Name Staffordshire
Region West Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-STS
European divisions UKG24
Hierarchical codes GB.ST

List of Places in Staffordshire

Name District
Wood Lane Newcastle-under-Lyme
Madeley Newcastle-under-Lyme
Stafford Stafford
Parkhouse Industrial Estate West Newcastle-under-Lyme
Toft Green Staffordshire Moorlands
Stramshall East Staffordshire
Alstonefield Staffordshire Moorlands
Shugborough Stafford
Cheddleton Staffordshire Moorlands
Patshull Park South Staffordshire

List of Districts in Staffordshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Tamworth GB.ST.TA
South Staffordshire GB.ST.SS
Lichfield GB.ST.LI
East Staffordshire GB.ST.ES
Staffordshire Moorlands GB.ST.SM
Newcastle-under-Lyme GB.ST.NL
Stafford GB.ST.SF
Cannock Chase GB.ST.CC
1 ››