Suffolk, East of England

Districts and Places information in Suffolk.

Suffolk is a county in the East of England of England. Suffolk is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are Suffolk Coastal, Babergh, Ipswich, St. Edmundsbury, Mid Suffolk, Waveney, Forest Heath.

General Information for Suffolk
Name Suffolk
Region East of England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-SFK
European divisions UKH14
Hierarchical codes GB.SF

List of Places in Suffolk

Name District
East Bergholt Babergh
Bramfield Suffolk Coastal
Little Whelnetham St. Edmundsbury
Wixoe St. Edmundsbury
Somerton Babergh
Elveden Forest Heath
Glemsford Babergh
Ilketshall Saint Margaret Waveney
Lower Layham Babergh
Stansfield St. Edmundsbury

List of Districts in Suffolk

Name Hierarchical codes
Suffolk Coastal GB.SF.SC
Babergh GB.SF.BA
Ipswich GB.SF.IP
St. Edmundsbury GB.SF.SE
Mid Suffolk GB.SF.MS
Waveney GB.SF.WA
Forest Heath GB.SF.FH
1 ››