Surrey, South East England

Districts and Places information in Surrey.

Surrey is a county in the South East England of England. Surrey is composed of 11 geographically different areas, They are Woking, Runnymede, Waverley, Reigate and Banstead, Surrey Heath, Guildford, Spelthorne, Mole Valley, Tandridge, Epsom and Ewell, Elmbridge.

General Information for Surrey
Name Surrey
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-SRY
European divisions UKJ2
Hierarchical codes GB.SR

List of Places in Surrey

Name District
Abinger Common Mole Valley
Felcourt Tandridge
Sidlow Reigate and Banstead
Compton Guildford
Nutfield Tandridge
Chertsey Runnymede
Hydestile Waverley
West Ewell Epsom and Ewell
West Byfleet Woking
Earlswood Reigate and Banstead

List of Districts in Surrey

Name Hierarchical codes
Woking GB.SR.WO
Runnymede GB.SR.RU
Waverley GB.SR.WA
Reigate and Banstead GB.SR.RB
Surrey Heath GB.SR.SH
Guildford GB.SR.GU
Spelthorne GB.SR.SP
Mole Valley GB.SR.MV
Tandridge GB.SR.TA
Epsom and Ewell GB.SR.EE
Elmbridge GB.SR.EL
1 ››