Swindon, South West England

Districts and Places information in Swindon.

Swindon is a county in the South West England of England. Swindon is composed of 66 geographically different areas, They are South Marston Industrial Estate, Cheney Manor Industrial Estate, Hinton Parva, Hillmead, Elgin Industrial Estate, Draycott Foliat, Nine Elms, Kembrey Park, Stratton, Upper Wanborough, Wanborough, Badbury Wick, Upper Stratton, Liddington, Chiseldon, Basset Down, Blagrove, The Prinnels, Eastleaze, Broome Manor.

General Information for Swindon
Name Swindon
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-SWD
European divisions UKK14
Hierarchical codes GB.SN

List of Streets in Swindon

Name Post Code
Dairy Road SN4 0QE
Kingdom Crescent SN25 2NN
Byfield Way SN3 4EJ
Little London SN1 3HU
Chantry Road SN2 2LQ
Briar Fields SN1 2QN
Rawston Close SN3 3PW
South Leaze SN1 4NT
Garstons Mead SN6 8PY
Clementine Road SN25 2JL

List of Places in Swindon

Name Post Code
South Marston Industrial Estate SN3
Cheney Manor Industrial Estate SN2
Hinton Parva SN4
Hillmead SN5
Elgin Industrial Estate SN2
Draycott Foliat SN4
Nine Elms SN5
Kembrey Park SN2
Stratton SN3
Upper Wanborough SN4
Wanborough SN4
Badbury Wick SN4
Upper Stratton SN2
Liddington SN4
Chiseldon SN4
Basset Down SN4
Blagrove SN5
The Prinnels SN5
Eastleaze SN5
Broome Manor SN3
1 2 3 4 ››