Telford and Wrekin, West Midlands

Districts and Places information in Telford and Wrekin.

Telford and Wrekin is a county in the West Midlands of England. Telford and Wrekin is composed of 139 geographically different areas, They are Little Dawley, Sleap, Shirlowe, Lawley Village, Horsehay, Horton, Priorslee, Ercall Heath, Honnington, Chetwynd Firs, Moorhead, Somerwood, Saint Georges, Central Park, Lawley Bank, Puleston, Woodside, Whitley, Coalport, Longford.

General Information for Telford and Wrekin
Name Telford and Wrekin
Region West Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-TFW
European divisions UKG21
Hierarchical codes GB.TK

List of Streets in Telford and Wrekin

Name Post Code
Fylingdales Drive TF4 3AE
The Willows TF6 6LQ
Mill Lane, Ellen Court TF1 1PJ
Westbourne TF7 5QS
Alma Avenue TF4 2DT
Oakengates Road TF2 8BY
Cedars SY4 4QS
Butts Road TF5 0NH
Strine Way TF10 7RJ
Doseley Road TF4 3AY

List of Places in Telford and Wrekin

Name Post Code
Little Dawley TF4
Sleap TF6
Shirlowe TF6
Lawley Village TF4
Horsehay TF4
Horton TF6
Priorslee TF2
Ercall Heath TF6
Honnington TF10
Chetwynd Firs TF10
Moorhead TF6
Somerwood SY4
Saint Georges TF2
Central Park TF2
Lawley Bank TF4
Puleston TF10
Woodside TF7
Whitley TF10
Coalport TF8
Longford TF10
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 ››