West Midlands, West Midlands

metropolitan counties and Places information in West Midlands.

West Midlands is a metropolitan county in the West Midlands of England. West Midlands consists of the 7 metropolitan boroughs of Walsall, Coventry, Solihull, Sandwell, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Birmingham.

General Information for West Midlands
Name West Midlands
Region West Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-WMD
European divisions UKG3
Hierarchical codes GB.WM

List of Places in West Midlands

Name County
Bickenhill Solihull
Castlecroft Wolverhampton
Rushall Walsall
Stourbridge Dudley
Bloxwich Walsall
Brockmoor Dudley
Kingswinford Dudley
Birmingham Sandwell
Amblecote Dudley
Kitts Green Birmingham

List of Metropolitan counties in West Midlands

Name Hierarchical codes
Walsall GB.WZ
Coventry GB.CT
Solihull GB.SI
Sandwell GB.ZW
Wolverhampton GB.WV
Dudley GB.DY
Birmingham GB.BI
1 ››