West Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber

metropolitan counties and Places information in West Yorkshire.

West Yorkshire is a metropolitan county in the Yorkshire and the Humber of England. West Yorkshire consists of the 5 metropolitan boroughs of Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds, Wakefield, Bradford.

General Information for West Yorkshire
Name West Yorkshire
Region Yorkshire and the Humber
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-WYK
European divisions UKE4
Hierarchical codes GB.WY

List of Places in West Yorkshire

Name County
Brearley Calderdale
Hunslet Business Park Leeds
Holmfield Calderdale
Farsley Leeds
Lowfields Business Park Calderdale
Esholt Bradford
Hove Edge Calderdale
Kirkstall Leeds
Saltaire Bradford
Moorend Kirklees

List of Metropolitan counties in West Yorkshire

Name Hierarchical codes
Calderdale GB.CX
Kirklees GB.KK
Leeds GB.LS
Wakefield GB.WK
Bradford GB.BV
1 ››