Wiltshire, South West England

Districts and Places information in Wiltshire.

Wiltshire is a county in the South West England of England. Wiltshire is composed of 557 geographically different areas, They are Idmiston, Stockton, Beechingstoke, Chirton, Chute Cadley, Chicksgrove, Lower Fyfield, Brokenborough, Crockerton, Limpley Stoke, Swallowcliffe, Standen, Sleight, Durrington, Bremhill Bridge, Buckleaze, Knook, Bourton, Box, Fittleton.

General Information for Wiltshire
Name Wiltshire
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-WIL
European divisions UKK15
Hierarchical codes GB.WL

List of Streets in Wiltshire

Name Post Code
Rommel Cottages SN16 9EY
Lamberts Marsh BA14 9PB
The Old Vicarage SN9 5LQ
Devon Drive BA13 3XH
High Street SN4 7AA
Church Road BA12 6RE
Yard Cottage RG17 0RB
Highbury Park BA12 9JE
Stuart Green BA12 9NU
Norton Bavant Manor BA12 7BB

List of Places in Wiltshire

Name Post Code
Idmiston SP4
Stockton BA12
Beechingstoke SN9
Chirton SN10
Chute Cadley SP11
Chicksgrove SP3
Lower Fyfield SN8
Brokenborough SN16
Crockerton BA12
Limpley Stoke BA2
Swallowcliffe SP3
Standen RG17
Sleight SN10
Durrington SP4
Bremhill Bridge SN5
Buckleaze SN9
Knook BA12
Bourton SN10
Box SN13
Fittleton SP4
1 2 3 ... 26 27 28 ››