Worcestershire, West Midlands

Districts and Places information in Worcestershire.

Worcestershire is a county in the West Midlands of England. Worcestershire is composed of 6 geographically different areas, They are Worcester, Wychavon, Wyre Forest, Bromsgrove, Redditch, Malvern Hills.

General Information for Worcestershire
Name Worcestershire
Region West Midlands
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-WOR
European divisions UKG12
Hierarchical codes GB.WC

List of Places in Worcestershire

Name District
Lyppard Hanford Worcester
Berrington Malvern Hills
Low Habberley Wyre Forest
Blakedown Wyre Forest
Lindridge Malvern Hills
Broughton Hackett Wychavon
Strensham Wychavon
Saleway Wychavon
Upper Moor Wychavon
Berkeley Beverborne Worcester

List of Districts in Worcestershire

Name Hierarchical codes
Worcester GB.WC.WO
Wychavon GB.WC.WY
Wyre Forest GB.WC.WF
Bromsgrove GB.WC.BR
Redditch GB.WC.RE
Malvern Hills GB.WC.MH
1 ››