West Midlands

Counties and Districts information in West Midlands.

West Midlands is one of 9 official regions of England. it consists of County of Herefordshire, Staffordshire, City of Stoke-on-Trent, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Telford and Wrekin, Shropshire. The European divisions of West Midlands is UKG, ONS code is E12000005.

General Information for West Midlands
Name West Midlands
ONS code E12000005
Country England

List of Places in West Midlands

Name County
Lulham County of Herefordshire
Lower Willey County of Herefordshire
Whitfield County of Herefordshire
Ratlinghope Shropshire
Tugford Shropshire
Pennerley Shropshire
Upton Magna Shropshire
Malinslee Telford and Wrekin
Pencoyd County of Herefordshire
Becknell County of Herefordshire

List of Counties in West Midlands

Name European divisions Region
County of Herefordshire UKG11 West Midlands
Staffordshire UKG24 West Midlands
City of Stoke-on-Trent UKG23 West Midlands
Worcestershire UKG12 West Midlands
West Midlands UKG3 West Midlands
Warwickshire UKG13 West Midlands
Telford and Wrekin UKG21 West Midlands
Shropshire UKG22 West Midlands
1 ››