Places and Streets information in Aberdeenshire.

Aberdeenshire is one of 32 official councilareas of Scotland. it consists of Keith Hall, Avochie, Rattray, Castle Fraser, Fortrie, Glenbervie, Arthrath, Pitullie, Portlethen, Kininmonth, Sandhaven, Braemar, Gardenstown, Insch, Dunlugas, Cullerlie, Boyndie, Fetteresso, Fettercairn, Ordie. The European divisions of Aberdeenshire is UKM50, ISO code is GB-ABD.

General Information for Aberdeenshire
Name Aberdeenshire
NUTS code UKM50
Country Scotland

List of Streets in Aberdeenshire

Name Post Code
Croft Thorn AB31 6NL
Craigness AB39 3RL
Badentoy Crescent AB12 4YT
Calladrum Farm AB31 6DP
Damhead AB31 5RN
An Laroch AB33 8JE
James Street AB44 1NN
Framheim AB54 4XD
Oak Lodge AB33 8DH
Kingsford Farm AB51 0JH

List of Places in Aberdeenshire

Name Post Code Region
Keith Hall AB51 Aberdeenshire
Avochie AB54 Aberdeenshire
Rattray AB42 Aberdeenshire
Castle Fraser AB51 Aberdeenshire
Fortrie AB53 Aberdeenshire
Glenbervie AB39 Aberdeenshire
Arthrath AB41 Aberdeenshire
Pitullie AB43 Aberdeenshire
Portlethen AB12 Aberdeenshire
Kininmonth AB42 Aberdeenshire
Sandhaven AB43 Aberdeenshire
Braemar AB35 Aberdeenshire
Gardenstown AB45 Aberdeenshire
Insch AB52 Aberdeenshire
Dunlugas AB53 Aberdeenshire
Cullerlie AB32 Aberdeenshire
Boyndie AB45 Aberdeenshire
Fetteresso AB39 Aberdeenshire
Fettercairn AB30 Aberdeenshire
Ordie AB34 Aberdeenshire
1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 ››