Places and Streets information in Midlothian.

Midlothian is one of 32 official councilareas of Scotland. it consists of Whitehill, Prestonhall, Cousland, Danderhall, Easthouses, Mayfield, Milton Bridge, Easter Howgate, Carrington, Tynehead, Dewartown, Edinburgh Technopole, Leadburn, Bilston, Lasswade, Rosewell, Bonnyrigg, Temple, Gorebridge, Straiton. The European divisions of Midlothian is UKM23, ISO code is GB-MLN.

General Information for Midlothian
Name Midlothian
NUTS code UKM23
Country Scotland

List of Streets in Midlothian

Name Post Code
Spittal Farmhouse EH26 9NA
Lothian Road EH22 3AA
The Old Windmill EH37 5RR
Loanstone Cottages EH26 8PH
Airfield Farm EH22 2PE
Capilaw Farm EH24 9EE
Mayfield Crescent EH20 9RJ
Mayburn Avenue EH20 9HA
Blackcot Drive EH22 5RL
Eskdale Terrace EH19 2BN

List of Places in Midlothian

Name Post Code Region
Whitehill EH22 Midlothian
Prestonhall EH37 Midlothian
Cousland EH22 Midlothian
Danderhall EH22 Midlothian
Easthouses EH22 Midlothian
Mayfield EH22 Midlothian
Milton Bridge EH26 Midlothian
Easter Howgate EH26 Midlothian
Carrington EH23 Midlothian
Tynehead EH37 Midlothian
Dewartown EH23 Midlothian
Edinburgh Technopole EH26 Midlothian
Leadburn EH46 Midlothian
Bilston EH25 Midlothian
Lasswade EH18 Midlothian
Rosewell EH24 Midlothian
Bonnyrigg EH19 Midlothian
Temple EH23 Midlothian
Gorebridge EH23 Midlothian
Straiton EH20 Midlothian
1 2 3 ››