Places and Streets information in Moray.

Moray is one of 32 official councilareas of Scotland. it consists of Spey Bay, Conicavel, Longhill, Glenlivet, Auchindoun, Boharm, Milltown of Edinvillie, Mundole, Kirkmichael, Kingston, Alves, Bishopmill, Cummingston, Dunphail, Upper Garmouth, Bogmoor, Lochhills, Kinloss, Auchnarrow, Roseisle. The European divisions of Moray is UKM62, ISO code is GB-MRY.

General Information for Moray
Name Moray
NUTS code UKM62
Country Scotland

List of Streets in Moray

Name Post Code
Garrelhill AB55 6UP
Beechbank IV32 7QA
Nicol Street IV30 6BU
Broad Lane AB55 5GG
Bregach AB55 4DB
Newton Of Glack AB55 5JR
Moss-Side AB37 9JA
Tullich Cottage AB55 4JT
Ben Aigan Way AB38 7AX
Blairdaff Court AB56 1QW

List of Places in Moray

Name Post Code Region
Spey Bay IV32 Moray
Conicavel IV36 Moray
Longhill IV30 Moray
Glenlivet AB37 Moray
Auchindoun AB55 Moray
Boharm AB38 Moray
Milltown of Edinvillie AB38 Moray
Mundole IV36 Moray
Kirkmichael AB37 Moray
Kingston IV32 Moray
Alves IV30, IV36 Moray
Bishopmill IV30 Moray
Cummingston IV30 Moray
Dunphail IV36 Moray
Upper Garmouth IV32 Moray
Bogmoor IV32 Moray
Lochhills IV30 Moray
Kinloss IV36 Moray
Auchnarrow AB37 Moray
Roseisle IV30 Moray
1 2 3 4 5 ››