Places and Streets information in Torfaen.

Torfaen is one of 22 official councilareas of Wales. it consists of Talywain, Llantarnam, Old Furnace, Oakfield, Avondale Industrial Estate, Wainfelin, Penyrheol, Pontypool, Llanyravon, Trevethin, Pontrhydyrun, Forge Side, Upper Cwmbran, Thornhill, Saint Dials, Coed Eva, Griffithstown, Upper Race, Coedcae, Cwmbran. The European divisions of Torfaen is UKL16, ISO code is GB-TOF.

General Information for Torfaen
Name Torfaen
NUTS code UKL16
Country Wales

List of Streets in Torfaen

Name Post Code
Abbey Road NP44 3LB
Cedar Walk NP44 5SX
South Street NP4 5DY
Commercial Road NP4 7HT
Ilshma Dene NP4 7TA
Y Bwythyn NP4 5XZ
Farlays NP44 6UA
Albert Road, Golynos Place NP4 7RJ
Maesderwen Road NP4 5LE
Dale Path NP44 4QR

List of Places in Torfaen

Name Post Code Region
Talywain NP4 Torfaen
Llantarnam NP44 Torfaen
Old Furnace NP4 Torfaen
Oakfield NP44 Torfaen
Avondale Industrial Estate NP44 Torfaen
Wainfelin NP4 Torfaen
Penyrheol NP4 Torfaen
Pontypool NP4 Torfaen
Llanyravon NP44 Torfaen
Trevethin NP4 Torfaen
Pontrhydyrun NP44 Torfaen
Forge Side NP4 Torfaen
Upper Cwmbran NP44 Torfaen
Thornhill NP44 Torfaen
Saint Dials NP44 Torfaen
Coed Eva NP44 Torfaen
Griffithstown NP4 Torfaen
Upper Race NP4 Torfaen
Coedcae NP4 Torfaen
Cwmbran NP44 Torfaen
1 2 3 ››