City of Peterborough, East of England

Districts and Places information in City of Peterborough.

City of Peterborough is a county in the East of England of England. City of Peterborough is composed of 58 geographically different areas, They are Peakirk, Woodston, Parnwell, Paston, Wittering, Northborough, Glinton, Fengate, Milton, Newborough, Werrington, Ufford, Hampton Vale, Southorpe, Peterborough, Sutton, Bainton, Westwood, Milking Nook, Eye.

General Information for City of Peterborough
Name City of Peterborough
Region East of England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-PTE
European divisions UKH11
Hierarchical codes GB.PB

List of Streets in City of Peterborough

Name Post Code
Belsay Drive PE2 8XB
Empsom Road, Provident Place PE1 5UU
Burns Close PE1 3JJ
Maxwell Road PE2 7JB
Bridge Street PE1 1DW
Bala Court PE4 7UQ
Mead Close PE4 6BS
Bakewell Road, B G L Park PE2 6XJ
The Maltings PE9 3JE
Priestgate PE1 1WG

List of Places in City of Peterborough

Name Post Code
Peakirk PE6
Woodston PE2
Parnwell PE1
Paston PE4
Wittering PE8
Northborough PE6
Glinton PE6
Fengate PE1
Milton PE6
Newborough PE6
Werrington PE4
Ufford PE9
Hampton Vale PE7
Southorpe PE9
Peterborough PE1, PE2, PE3, PE4, PE6, PE7, PE8
Sutton PE5
Bainton PE9
Westwood PE3
Milking Nook PE6
Eye PE6
1 2 3 ››