City of Plymouth, South West England

Districts and Places information in City of Plymouth.

City of Plymouth is a county in the South West England of England. City of Plymouth is composed of 52 geographically different areas, They are Weston Mill, Mutley, Cattedown, Billacombe, Eggbuckland, Glenholt Park, Coxside, North Prospect, Plymstock, Leigham, Stoke, Hooe, Mannamead, Elburton, Beacon Park, Plympton, Honicknowle, Whitleigh, Saint Judes, Chaddlewood.

General Information for City of Plymouth
Name City of Plymouth
Region South West England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-PLY
European divisions UKK41
Hierarchical codes GB.PM

List of Streets in City of Plymouth

Name Post Code
Leat Walk PL3 4PW
Haye Road PL9 8AT
Powisland Drive PL6 6AE
Union Street PL1 3EZ
Castleton Close PL3 5AE
Cromartie Road PL4 9NY
Embankment Road PL4 9HY
Whitby Crescent PL6 5LD
Savage Road PL5 1BR
Victoria Road PL5 1RQ

List of Places in City of Plymouth

Name Post Code
Weston Mill PL5
Mutley PL3, PL4
Cattedown PL4
Billacombe PL9
Eggbuckland PL6
Glenholt Park PL6
Coxside PL4
North Prospect PL2
Plymstock PL9
Leigham PL6
Stoke PL1, PL2, PL3
Hooe PL9
Mannamead PL3, PL4
Elburton PL9
Beacon Park PL2
Plympton PL7
Honicknowle PL5
Whitleigh PL5
Saint Judes PL4
Chaddlewood PL7
1 2 3 ››