County Durham, North East England

Districts and Places information in County Durham.

County Durham is a county in the North East England of England. County Durham is composed of 366 geographically different areas, They are Hunwick, Boldron, High Shincliffe, Harwood, Sherburn, New Brancepeth, Sherburn House, Chilton, Billy Row, Bowburn, South Pelaw, Church Kelloe, North West Industrial Estate, High Etherley, Annfield Plain, Kirk Merrington, West Kyo, Etherley Moor, Medomsley Edge, Murton.

General Information for County Durham
Name County Durham
Region North East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-DUR
European divisions UKC14
Hierarchical codes GB.DH

List of Streets in County Durham

Name Post Code
Holberry Terrace DL14 8NG
Low Moor Road DH7 9UG
Acorn Street DH2 1PT
Kirkview DL16 7NF
James Street SR8 3LZ
St. Josephs Close DH1 2JA
Greenhead House DH8 9TP
Wingate House DL13 1LP
Half Moon Lane DL16 6HG
Dene Crescent DH6 2QU

List of Places in County Durham

Name Post Code
Hunwick DL15
Boldron DL12
High Shincliffe DH1
Harwood DL12
Sherburn DH6
New Brancepeth DH7
Sherburn House DH1
Chilton DL17
Billy Row DL15
Bowburn DH6
South Pelaw DH2
Church Kelloe DH6
North West Industrial Estate SR8
High Etherley DL14
Annfield Plain DH9
Kirk Merrington DL16
West Kyo DH9
Etherley Moor DL14
Medomsley Edge DH8
Murton SR7
1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 ››