Hampshire, South East England

Districts and Places information in Hampshire.

Hampshire is a county in the South East England of England. Hampshire is composed of 11 geographically different areas, They are New Forest, Test Valley, Fareham, East Hampshire, Havant, Basingstoke and Deane, Gosport, Hart, Winchester, Eastleigh, Rushmoor.

General Information for Hampshire
Name Hampshire
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-HAM
European divisions UKJ3
Hierarchical codes GB.HA

List of Places in Hampshire

Name District
Longparish Test Valley
Whitway Basingstoke and Deane
Wolverton Basingstoke and Deane
Hartley Mauditt East Hampshire
Pamber Green Basingstoke and Deane
Woodlands Winchester
Sparsholt Winchester
Heath House Test Valley
Ramsdean East Hampshire
Long Sutton Hart

List of Districts in Hampshire

Name Hierarchical codes
New Forest GB.HA.NF
Test Valley GB.HA.TV
Fareham GB.HA.FA
East Hampshire GB.HA.EH
Havant GB.HA.HV
Basingstoke and Deane GB.HA.BD
Gosport GB.HA.GO
Winchester GB.HA.WI
Eastleigh GB.HA.EA
Rushmoor GB.HA.RU
1 ››