Middlesbrough, North East England

Districts and Places information in Middlesbrough.

Middlesbrough is a county in the North East England of England. Middlesbrough is composed of 13 geographically different areas, They are Hemlington, Linthorpe, Acklam, Nunthorpe, Coulby Newham, Cargo Fleet, North Ormesby, Stainton, Thornton, Ormesby, Middlesbrough, Marton-in-Cleveland, Riverside Park Industrial Estate.

General Information for Middlesbrough
Name Middlesbrough
Region North East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-MDB
European divisions UKC12
Hierarchical codes GB.MB

List of Streets in Middlesbrough

Name Post Code
Columbine Close TS7 8SQ
Weatherhead Avenue TS5 4JG
Maltby Road TS8 0AZ
Low Gill View TS7 8AX
Mandale Road TS5 8AN
Cannock Road TS3 7NU
Pease Gardens TS4 3SN
Brancepeth Avenue TS3 7NB
Norfolk Place TS3 7PB
Beaumont Road TS3 6NN

List of Places in Middlesbrough

Name Post Code
Hemlington TS8
Linthorpe TS5
Acklam TS5
Nunthorpe TS7, TS8
Coulby Newham TS8
Cargo Fleet TS3
North Ormesby TS3
Stainton TS8
Thornton TS8
Ormesby TS3
Middlesbrough TS1, TS2, TS3, TS4, TS5, TS7, TS8
Marton-in-Cleveland TS7, TS8
Riverside Park Industrial Estate TS2
1 ››