Redcar and Cleveland, North East England

Districts and Places information in Redcar and Cleveland.

Redcar and Cleveland is a county in the North East England of England. Redcar and Cleveland is composed of 37 geographically different areas, They are Ormesby, Brotton, Charltons, Old Lackenby, Boosbeck, Eston, Newton Under Roseberry, Skippers Lane Industrial Estate, Kirkleatham Business Park, Wilton, New Skelton, Slapewath, Skelton-in-Cleveland, Grangetown, Saltburn-by-the-Sea, Lazenby, Liverton, Marske-by-the-Sea, South Bank, Guisborough.

General Information for Redcar and Cleveland
Name Redcar and Cleveland
Region North East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-RCC
European divisions UKC12
Hierarchical codes GB.RC

List of Streets in Redcar and Cleveland

Name Post Code
Sycamore Crescent TS6 0DP
South Terrace TS6 6HJ
Chelworth TS11 8AG
Queen Street TS13 4DQ
Tocketts TS14 6RG
The Firlands TS11 7AE
Haweswater Road TS10 1LP
Coatham Road TS10 1SA
Bylands Road TS6 9DN
Wheatlands Park TS10 2PD

List of Places in Redcar and Cleveland

Name Post Code
Ormesby TS7
Brotton TS12
Charltons TS12
Old Lackenby TS6
Boosbeck TS12
Eston TS6
Newton Under Roseberry TS9
Skippers Lane Industrial Estate TS6
Kirkleatham Business Park TS10
Wilton TS10
New Skelton TS12
Slapewath TS14
Skelton-in-Cleveland TS12
Grangetown TS6
Saltburn-by-the-Sea TS12, TS13
Lazenby TS6
Liverton TS13
Marske-by-the-Sea TS11
South Bank TS6
Guisborough TS14
1 2 ››