West Sussex, South East England

Districts and Places information in West Sussex.

West Sussex is a county in the South East England of England. West Sussex is composed of 7 geographically different areas, They are Adur, Crawley, Worthing, Chichester, Horsham, Arun, Mid Sussex.

General Information for West Sussex
Name West Sussex
Region South East England
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-WSX
European divisions UKJ2
Hierarchical codes GB.WS

List of Places in West Sussex

Name District
North Bersted Arun
Shipley Horsham
Racton Chichester
Stedham Chichester
Wineham Horsham
Adversane Horsham
Slinfold Horsham
Stockbridge Chichester
Milland Chichester
Rowfant Mid Sussex

List of Districts in West Sussex

Name Hierarchical codes
Crawley GB.WS.CR
Worthing GB.WS.WO
Chichester GB.WS.CH
Horsham GB.WS.HO
Mid Sussex GB.WS.MS
1 ››