York, Yorkshire and the Humber

Districts and Places information in York.

York is a county in the Yorkshire and the Humber of England. York is composed of 41 geographically different areas, They are Naburn, Heworth, Crockey Hill, Elvington, York Business Park, Middlethorpe, York, Rufforth, Bishopthorpe, Strensall, Wheldrake, Clifton, Haxby, Towthorpe, Grimston, Earswick, New Earswick, Strensall Camp, Wigginton, Deighton.

General Information for York
Name York
Region Yorkshire and the Humber
Country England
ISO 3166-1-2 GB-YOR
European divisions UKE21
Hierarchical codes GB.YK

List of Streets in York

Name Post Code
Learmans Way YO23 3LB
Chapelfields Road YO26 5AG
Gale Lane YO24 3AQ
Alcuin Avenue YO10 3TN
Bootham Crescent YO30 7AH
Beckfield Lane YO26 5RH
Hob Moor Terrace YO24 1HA
Moore Avenue YO10 3RU
Walmgate, Melroses Yard YO1 9XF
825 YO31 6EB

List of Places in York

Name Post Code
Naburn YO19
Heworth YO31
Crockey Hill YO19
Elvington YO41
York Business Park YO26
Middlethorpe YO23
York YO1, YO10, YO19, YO23, YO24, YO26, YO30, YO31, YO32, YO42
Rufforth YO23
Bishopthorpe YO23
Strensall YO32
Wheldrake YO19
Clifton YO30
Haxby YO32
Towthorpe YO32
Grimston YO19
Earswick YO32
New Earswick YO32
Strensall Camp YO32
Wigginton YO32
Deighton YO19
1 2 3 ››